© François GUILBERT.jpg

© François GUILBERT

BIOGRAPHY · under construction

GIGN (National Gendarmerie Intervention Group) patent, military parachutist instructor, diver, INSEP and GIGN coach, sports consultant and lecturer, François GUILBERT is also an expert in crisis, risk and stress management. In perfect harmony with his new positioning, his professional transition allows him to offer a constructive exchange by sharing his experience. With an authentic report, he distils a method of coaching to think differently, his common thread being prophylaxis.

 

Originally from Sarthe, François GUILBERT evolved from an early age in a family of judokas where he developed a pronounced taste for competitive judo . Progressing fairly quickly, the latter quickly becomes a promising athlete. At the same time, he practices freediving, cycling, team sports, gymnastics, running, outdoor activities, and combat sports. At the same time, he has a revelation for skydiving . Its objective is indeed to return to the paratroopers commandos of the French Army. Measuring 1.90m for 100 kg, he was told that he could not make a career there. After obtaining a baccalaureate D in “mathematics and natural sciences”, he obtained a master's degree in biology, which he completed with a university training in master's degree in sport. Enduring and determined, François does not give up his professional project. At the end of his studies , and without any hesitation, he thus chose the path of a military career within the Special Forces Unit of GIGN, based in Versailles, from which he will receive his professional assignment in 2004 .

 

Subject to the anonymity inherent in his profession , the documentary “Roots and Wings” on France 3, produced by Nicolas MOSCARA on the GIGN in 2004, places him at the center of attention at the beginnings of his career. His personality, his charisma, and his perseverance make him an example in the universe of the Special Forces Unit. Not inclined to be in the spotlight , François GUILBERT despite himself acquired a media visibility that weighed heavily on him. The resulting adulation bothers him, he is also so attached to discretion, as a precautionary principle. Honoring one's oath is the rigor it imposes on itself, while respecting the cult of secrecy.

 

With a helmet weighing nearly 5kg on your head, a bulletproof vest weighing more than 15kg, and a modular equipment package (depending on the type of mission), the action is daily within the elite unit of the airborne troops. Day and night, the devices are worked on, as are the procedures . The ability to react and manage stress at time "T" or over time are constantly called upon. The opportunity to learn to adapt to optimize your potential. Within the GIGN, the danger exists, of course, but for him it is “a profession like any other” . In France and internationally , he gives himself body and soul to carry out his mission, “at all times” , “in any place” , and in all circumstances . Seriously injured many times, he will apply, develop and teach, over time and missions, a meditative approach with his vision of prophylaxis as a common thread . Prophylaxis in the sense of protecting bodily integrity, preserving the organism, and preventing injuries. Meditation, breathing, relaxation and mental imagery will allow him to effectively mobilize his own resources.

 

Endowed with an exemplary technique and a recognized educational virtue , François GUILBERT becomes responsible for the combat sports unit within the GIGN on the bases of judo, ju jitsu, Brazilian ju jitsu, grappling, krav maga, mixed martial arts (MMA), hand-to-hand combat, boxing, individual and collective self-defense, as well as the special professional intervention GIGN. He also created an innovative and evolving method of individual and collective self-defense . In consultation with his predecessors, he not only restructured the combat sport unit, but also formed a team of work and trainers in cooperation with external contributors. As part of this service, he designed, piloted, and developed a unique training method , in order to ensure continuity, succession, and sustainability within the elite force of the gendarmerie, as well as with its counterparts in France and abroad. Officially recognized by the GIGN, its foundations are those of judo applied to the specificities of the operational reality of the profession, the field and the students: the cursor is that of the proportionate response at the heart of the action that may involve the use of weapons. (articles L435-1 and L214-2 of the Internal Security Code, article L2338-3 of the Defense Code) in the context of self-defense (articles L122-4 to L122-7 of the Penal Code).

 

During his career, he has worked with the Diplomatic Corps, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Ministry of the Interior, the Ministry of Justice, the Ministry of Sports, the Ministry of the Armed Forces, the Land Army, the Air Force, the French Navy, the groups of Marine Commandos, the Hubert Commandos, the Foreign Legion, the 2nd REP, the 17th RGP, the 44th IR, the SAG, the 32 F flotilla, the GIH, the GCP, EPIGN, GSPR, FIPN, GIPN, ATLAS network units, Civil Security, BSPP, civil firefighters, GRIMP, GREP, PGHM, CNISAG, CNFSR, CNING, the CNEFG, the CEGN, the EOGN, the ESOG, the GSIGN, the IF, the FOR, the FAO, the FSP, the MS, the Operations Evaluation Unit, the Objective File Audit Unit, the R&D unit, the Force Formation, the Army Health Service, the IRCGN, the STAT, the SIAT, the CNEC, the DGA, the CEV, the School of Airborne Troops (ETAP), the CISM, the 16th RA, the battalion of Joinville, the Joint School of Sports, CNSD, INSEP, INJ, various sports federations (FFJDA, FFTA, FFTS, FFBT, FFCK, FFH…), and various charities with a humanitarian vocation in particular .

 

Exact, disciplined, with always the same passion for judo, his record and his sports performances, both civil and military, are most remarkable. This racy athlete even became a training partner of David DOUILLET during his preparation for the Sydney Olympic Games in 2000 . In 2016, François, a student at the INSEP Olympic Center, will accompany the athlete Rémy BOULLÉ during his selection for the Paralympic Games in Rio .

 

Nourished by his experience as a high-level athlete, parachutist instructor, expert trainer of the State Praetorian Guard in "air ropes" (removal and extraction technique in an emergency situation which makes it possible to exploit, day and night, the flight capacity of helicopters in perilous environments), it is also at the origin of the training of the first experts in air ropes of the Civil Security and the Army Health Service . On a wide spectrum of international missions, François is also a specialist in automobile driving and convoy management, as well as in escort, transport and authority protection . On the strength of his skills acquired as a manager of selection tests , executive training , as well as operational and training safety , another of his specialties is freediving . From now on, François supports professionals and individuals who wish to keep in shape, take tests or resume regular physical activity while benefiting from personalized support . Self-knowledge, emotional regulation and body maintenance are the 3 pillars of its personal support service . With an authentic report, this professional was able to bring out quality content.

 

Adept in the art of meditative practice, breathing, breath dynamics, relaxation and mental imagery, whose common thread  is prophylaxis , this specialist provides valuable advice. He also regularly intervenes during internships in companies for managers, team buildings, conferences, training courses, in schools and universities, in the Olympic and Paralympic sector, in the Special Forces Unit sector, in the aeronautics and aerospace sector… to distill its coaching method.

 

Biology teacher, physical education and sports teacher, martial arts teacher, graduate of the Maria Montessori Superior Institute, he also works in school with children to initiate them to the discovery of science and sport culture . In particular, it helps them become more comfortable, by offering them a prepared environment and workshops adapted to their needs and abilities.

 

First BASE jump Look before you leap Skydivepower

MENS FERVIDA IN CORPORE LACERTOSO

 

Author - biography: Beryl ORPHEE

Website artistic direction - June 2021: Beryl ORPHEE

AWARDS COMBAT SPORT

François GUILBERT  ATHLETE JUDOKA · Category [less than 100 kg]

Training partner of the French Olympic judo teams at the Sydney 2000 Olympic Games (Australia).

• Ministerial classification of high level sports athlete from 1993 to 2002.

• Multiple selection to World Games and Military World Championships.

• Podium at the European Military Championships (2005).

• Multiple French military champion (individually & by team).

• Multiple podium at the French university championships (individual & team).

• Member of the French military team from 1999 to 2006.

• Member of the Joinville battalion (national service).

CV

François GUILBERT

Graduated from institut supérieur Maria Montessori
Professor of biology in life & earth sciences
Professor of physical education & sport
Professor of martial arts

LOGO_FORMATION_MONTESSORI.png

Worldwide instructor training center

Excellent interpersonal skills

Quick to react

Adaptability

Team spirit

Dedicated

IMG-20210404-WA0000.jpg

Francois GUILBERT

International trainer

Training center

French CV 

Francois GUILBERT

Worldwide instructor

Training center

English CV

Франсуа ГИЛБЕР

Центр профессиональной подготовки международных инструкторов

Русский резюмэ

Francois GUILBERT

Istruttore internazionale

Polo di allenamento

Italiano CV

Francois GUILBERT

Internationaler Ausbilder

Mitglied eines Ausbildungszentrums

Deutscher Lebenslauf

Francois GUILBERT

Internacional instructor

Training center

CV in español

Image de Jay Castor

INSPIRATION

     The main part is belong to oneself its own light,
     its own teacher and its own follower.

SOURCE

     Freedom from the Known

     Jiddu Krishnamurti

© François GUILBERT.jpg

© François GUILBERT

BIOGRAPHIE

Breveté du GIGN (Groupe d’Intervention de la Gendarmerie Nationale), moniteur parachutiste militaire, plongeur, coach INSEP et GIGN, consultant sportif et conférencier, François GUILBERT est également un expert en gestion de crise, de risque et du stress. En parfaite adéquation avec son nouveau positionnement, sa transition professionnelle lui permet de proposer un échange constructif en partageant son expérience. Avec un rapport authentique, il distille une méthode de coaching pour penser autrement, son fil conducteur étant la prophylaxie.

 

Originaire de la Sarthe, François GUILBERT évolue dès son plus jeune âge dans une famille de judokas où il développe un goût prononcé pour le judo en compétition. Progressant assez vite, ce dernier devient rapidement un athlète prometteur. En parallèle, il pratique l’apnée, le vélo, les sports collectifs, la gymnastique, la course à pieds, les activités de plein air, et les sports de combat. Dans le même temps, il a une révélation pour le parachutisme. Son objectif est en effet de rentrer chez les parachutistes commandos de l’Armée Française. Mesurant 1,90m pour 100 kg, on lui annonce qu’il ne pourra pas y faire carrière. Après l’obtention d’un baccalauréat D « mathématiques et sciences de la nature », il décroche un master de biologie qu’il complète avec une formation universitaire en master de sport. Endurant et volontaire, François n’abandonne pas son projet de métier. À l’issue de ses études, et sans aucune hésitation, il choisit ainsi le chemin d’une carrière militaire au sein de l’Unité des Forces Spéciales du GIGN, basée à Versailles, dont il recevra son affectation professionnelle en 2004.

 

Soumis à un anonymat inhérent à son métier, le documentaire « Des racines et des ailes » sur France 3, réalisé par Nicolas MOSCARA sur le GIGN en 2004, le place au centre de l’attention aux prémices de sa carrière. Sa personnalité, son charisme, et sa persévérance en font un exemple dans l’univers de l’Unité des Forces Spéciales. Peu enclin à être sous le feu des projecteurs, François GUILBERT acquiert malgré lui une visibilité médiatique qui lui pèse. L’adulation qui en découle le gêne, lui par ailleurs si attaché à la discrétion, par principe de précaution. Honorer son serment est la rigueur qu’il s’impose, et ce, dans le respect du culte du secret.

 

Avec un casque de près de 5kg sur la tête, un gilet par balles de plus de 15kg, et un paquetage d’équipement modulable (selon le type de mission), l’action est quotidienne au sein de l’unité d’élite des troupes aéroportées. De jour comme de nuit, les dispositifs sont travaillés, tout comme les procédures. La capacité de réaction et de gestion du stress à l’instant « T » ou dans la durée sont sollicitées en permanence. L’occasion d’apprendre à s’adapter pour optimiser son potentiel. Au sein du GIGN, le danger existe, certes, mais pour lui c’est « un métier comme les autres ». En France et à l’international, il se donne corps et âme pour mener à bien sa mission, « en tout temps », « en tout lieu », et en toute circonstance. Blessé gravement de nombreuses fois, il appliquera, développera et enseignera, au fil du temps et des missions, une approche méditative avec pour fil conducteur sa vision de la prophylaxie. Prophylaxie au sens de protection de l’intégrité corporelle, de préservation de l’organisme, et de prévention des blessures. La méditation, la respiration, la relaxation et l’imagerie mentale lui permettront de mobiliser efficacement ses propres ressources.

 

Doué d’une technique exemplaire et d’une vertu pédagogique reconnue, François GUILBERT devient responsable de la cellule sports de combat au sein du GIGN sur les bases du judo, du ju jitsu, du ju jitsu brésilien, du grappling, du krav maga, du mixed martial arts (MMA), du combat corps à corps, de la boxe, de la self défense individuelle et collective, ainsi que de l’intervention professionnelle spéciale GIGN. Il y créé d’ailleurs une méthode innovante et évolutive de self défense individuelle et collective. En concertation avec ses prédécesseurs, il a non seulement restructuré la cellule sport de combat, mais également constitué une équipe de travail et de formateurs en coopération avec des intervenants extérieurs. Dans le cadre de ce service, il a conçu, piloté, et développé une méthode unique de formation, afin d’en assurer la continuité, la relève, et la pérennité au sein de la force d’élite de la gendarmerie, ainsi qu’auprès de ses homologues en France et à l’étranger. Reconnue officiellement par le GIGN, ses fondations sont celles du judo appliquées aux spécificités de la réalité opérationnelle du métier, du terrain et des élèves : le curseur est celui de la réponse proportionnée au cœur de l’action pouvant impliquer l’usage d’armes (articles L435-1 et L214-2 du Code de la Sécurité Intérieure, article L2338-3 du Code de la Défense) dans le cadre de la légitime défense (articles L122-4 à L122-7 du Code Pénal).

 

Au cours de sa carrière, il a ainsi travaillé avec le Corps Diplomatique, le Ministère des Affaires Étrangères, le Ministère de l’Intérieur, le Ministère de la Justice, le Ministère des Sports, le Ministère des Armées, l’Armée de Terre, l’Armée de l’Air, la Marine Nationale, les groupes de Commandos Marine, les Commandos Hubert, la Légion Etrangère, le 2ème REP, le 17ème RGP, le 44ème RI, la SAG, la flotille 32 F, le GIH, les GCP, l’EPIGN, le GSPR, la FIPN, le GIPN, les unités du réseau ATLAS, la Sécurité Civile, la BSPP, les pompiers civils, le GRIMP, le GREP, les PGHM, le CNISAG, le CNFSR, le CNING, le CNEFG, le CEGN, l’EOGN, l’ESOG, le GSIGN, la FI, la FOR, la FAO, la FSP, les MS, la Cellule Évaluation des Opérations, la Cellule Audit Dossier d’Objectif, la cellule R&D, la Force Formation, le Service de Santé des Armées, l’IRCGN, la STAT, le SIAT, le CNEC, la DGA, le CEV, l’École des Troupes Aéroportées (ETAP), le CISM, le 16ème RA, le bataillon de Joinville, l’École Interarmées des Sports, le CNSD, l’INSEP, l’INJ, diverses fédérations sportives (FFJDA, FFTA, FFTS, FFBT, FFCK, FFH…), et différentes œuvres caritatives à vocation humanitaire notamment.

 

Exact, discipliné, avec toujours cette même passion pour le judo, son palmarès et ses performances sportives tant civiles que militaires sont des plus remarquables. Cet athlète à l’élégance racée devient même partenaire d’entraînement de David DOUILLET lors de sa préparation aux Jeux Olympiques de Sydney en 2000. En 2016, François, étudiant au centre olympique de l’INSEP, accompagnera l’athlète Rémy BOULLÉ lors de sa sélection aux Jeux Paralympiques de Rio.

 

Nourri de son expérience de sportif de haut niveau, de moniteur parachutiste, d’expert formateur de la garde prétorienne de l’État en « aérocordage » (technique de dépose et d’extraction en situation d’urgence qui permet d’exploiter, de jour comme de nuit, la capacité de vol des hélicoptères en milieux périlleux), il est aussi à l’origine de la formation des premiers experts en aérocordage de la Sécurité Civile et du Service de Santé des Armées. Sur un large spectre de missions internationales, François est également spécialiste en conduite automobile et gestion de convoi, ainsi qu’en escorte, transport et protection d’autorité. Fort de ses compétences acquises de responsable de tests de sélection, de formations de cadres, ainsi que de la sécurité en opération et à l’entraînement, une autre de ses spécialités se trouve être l’apnée. Désormais, François accompagne les professionnels et particuliers qui souhaitent se maintenir en forme, passer des tests ou reprendre une activité physique régulière en bénéficiant d’un accompagnement personnalisé. La connaissance de soi, la régulation émotionnelle et l’entretien corporel sont les 3 piliers de son service d’accompagnement de personne. Avec un rapport authentique, ce professionnel a su faire émerger un contenu de qualité.

 

Adepte de l’art de la pratique méditative, de la respiration, de la dynamique du souffle, de la relaxation et de l’imagerie mentale, dont le fil conducteur  est la prophylaxie, ce spécialiste prodigue de précieux conseils. Il intervient d’ailleurs régulièrement lors de stages en entreprises pour des dirigeants, de team buildings, de conférences, de formations, dans les écoles et universités, dans le secteur olympique et paralympique, dans le secteur de l’Unité des Forces Spéciales, dans le secteur aéronautique et aérospatial… pour distiller sa méthode de coaching.

 

Professeur de biologie, professeur d’éducation physique et sportive, professeur d’arts martiaux, diplômé de l’Institut Supérieur Maria Montessori, il travaille aussi en école avec les enfants pour les initier à la découverte des sciences et de la culture sport. Il les aide notamment à gagner en aisance, en leur proposant un environnement préparé et des ateliers adaptés à leurs besoins et à leurs capacités.

 

First B.A.S.E. jump · Look before you leap · Skydivepower

MENS FERVIDA IN CORPORE LACERTOSO

 

Auteure - biographie : Beryl ORPHEE

Direction artistique du site internet – juin 2021 : Beryl ORPHEE

PALMARÈS · SPORT DE COMBAT

François GUILBERT · ATHLÈTE JUDOKA · Catégorie [ moins de 100 kg ]

Partenaire d'entraînement des équipes de France olympiques de judo aux J.O. (jeux olympiques) de Sydney 2000 (Australie).

• Classement ministériel athlète sportif de haut niveau de 1993 à 2002.

• Multiple sélection aux jeux mondiaux et aux championnats du monde militaires.

• Podium aux championnats d'Europe militaire (2005).

• Multiple champion de France militaire (en individuel & par équipe).

• Multiple podium aux championnats de France universitaires (en individuel & par équipe).

• Membre de l'équipe de France militaire de 1999 à 2006.

• Membre du bataillon de Joinville (service national).

CURRICULUM VITAE

François GUILBERT
Diplômé de l'institut supérieur Maria Montessori
Professeur de biologie es sciences de la vie & de la terre
Professeur d'éducation physique & sportive
Professeur d'arts martiaux

LOGO_FORMATION_MONTESSORI.png

Formateur international pôle formation

Excellent relationnel

Facilité d'adaptation

Esprit d'équipe

Réactif

Fiable

IMG-20210404-WA0000.jpg

François GUILBERT

Formateur international

Pôle formation

CV français 

François GUILBERT

Worldwide instructor

Training center

English CV

Франсуа ГИЛБЕР

Центр профессиональной подготовки международных инструкторов

Русский резюмэ

François GUILBERT

Istruttore internazionale

Polo di allenamento

CV italiano

François GUILBERT

Internationaler Ausbilder

Mitglied eines Ausbildungszentrums

Deutscher Lebenslauf

François GUILBERT

Instructor internacional

Centro de formación

CV en español

Image de Jay Castor

INSPIRATION

     L'essentiel est d'être à soi même sa propre lumière,

     son propre maître & son propre disciple.

SOURCE

     Se libérer du connu.

     Jiddu Krishnamurti.